Default Can dental problems make me feel i'll?

Hi everybody, I hope you are all keeping well and thank you for taking the time to read my post as it is a bit complicated
    I work part time in a fitness club and would exercise 5 times per week. I am a full time student.

About a year ago I kept getting bad migraines which would not disappear no matter how many painkillers I took, at the same time i had a dull pain in my top left molar. This molar had been filled by my previous dentist 3 years prior who also told me that because it was such a deep filling if it ever becomes painful it would probably need extracted. As well as migraines I always felt I had flu or cold and my energy levels bombed and i could not exercise anymore, also whilst going up stairs at college i would notice women and men three times my age rushing past me on the stairs while I struggled for breath and energy.

I visited my current dentist 2 or 3 times within 3 months about this top left molar and each time was told there was nothing really wrong with my tooth. Eventually my current dentist agreed I needed root canal treatment. When the root canal was finally carried out the dentist told me when she was removing the nerve that the nerves etc where badly infected, my wife who was in the room at the time saw the dentist holding the nerve up and said it was a yellow brown colour and looked disgusting. I have had one or two extractions before so the pain doesn’t bother me much but the next day the pain become so bad i almost passed out. I phoned my dentist up and explained and she just told me I cannot be in pain because the nerve was took out. I told the dentist that didn’t help me much as I could not bear the pain. After the phone call the dentist prescribed me antibiotics.